Our firm
GINESTIE

Ginestié Magellan Paley-Vincent supports leaders and families in the definition and implementation of their strategies for more than 45 years.

Independent firm, on a human scale and with an international culture, GMPV is thus agile and efficient to meet the needs of its clients, offering a tailor-made service that adapts to both human and technological challenges in a world that is constantly changing.

Its customers, international listed groups, mid-sized companies, start-ups, but also families or individuals, find within GMPV the technical area of expertise, the know-how and the empathy necessary to defend their interests and calmly build their future.

Our mission

ADVISING YOU

Multidisciplinary firm working in synergy, lawyers GMPV have the technical skills and know-how to meet your strategic needs as decision makers or in your family and personal issues.

SUPPORTING YOU

Our mission GMPV, our lawyers assist you in your decisions and strategic actions to meet your challenges of governance, contractual negotiation, technological change, external growth, financing needs or your heritage and family projects, in France and internationally .

DEFENDING YOU

In the courts or arbitration proceedings, lawyers GMPV are at your side to determine the defense strategy adapted to your needs and issues and to carry out any conciliation or procedural steps.

"Everything is straight, but every body curves the space around it"

Albert Einstein

Notre cabinet
ginestie

Ginestié Magellan Paley-Vincent accompagne des dirigeants et des familles dans la définition et la mise en œuvre de leurs stratégies depuis plus de 45 ans.

Cabinet indépendant, à taille humaine et avec une culture internationale, GMPV est ainsi agile et efficace pour répondre aux besoins de ses clients, en proposant un service sur mesure s’adaptant aux défis humains mais aussi technologiques dans un monde en constante mutation.

Ses clients, groupes internationaux cotés, entreprises de taille intermédiaire, start-up, mais aussi familles ou personnes physiques, trouvent au sein de GMPV l’expertise technique, le savoir-faire et l’empathie nécessaires pour défendre leurs intérêts et construire sereinement leur avenir.

Notre raison d'être

VOUS CONSEILLER

Cabinet pluridisciplinaire travaillant en synergie, les avocats GMPV disposent des compétences techniques et du savoir-faire pour répondre à vos besoins stratégiques en tant que décideurs ou dans vos problématiques familiales et personnelles.

VOUS ACCOMPAGNER

Raison d’être du cabinet GMPV, nos avocats vous accompagnent dans vos décisions et actions stratégiques pour répondre à vos enjeux de gouvernance, de négociation contractuelle, de mutation technologique, de croissance externe, de besoins en financement ou dans vos projets patrimoniaux et familiaux, en France comme à l'international.

VOUS DÉFENDRE

Devant les tribunaux ou les instances arbitrales, les avocats GMPV sont à vos côtés pour déterminer la stratégie de défense adaptée à vos besoins et enjeux et réaliser toutes démarches de conciliation ou acte de procédure.

" Tout est droit, mais tout corps courbe l'espace autour de lui "

Albert Einstein